Motivation Monday (…er Tuesday)!

Helloooo!

I really hope your day is going well. Mine is flying by! 

I decided to start a segment called, “Motivation Monday,” in which every Monday, I’ll post something that motivated me mentally and physically that will hopefully help you all stay motivated for the week! I know, I know today is Tuesday, buuuut better late than never, right?! Thought so. Which brings me to my next motivational point… 

It’s better late than never…so start NOW.

This idea came to me this morning when I was completing this workout. My gosh was it a killer. She kills me EVERY. TIIIME. But I mean, LOOK at her. It’s obvious that she works hard for that killer bod, so that must mean that’s what ya gotta do to get lookin’ like that! I literally had to PUSH myself and think of motivating words as I was silently speaking words of hatred. Between being super sore from my leg workout and my arm/spinning workout yesterday, my body just did not want to do a thing. Which is why I’m taking the day off tomorrow. 😉   WOOT WOOT to rest days!

So today I leave you with one of my favorite quotes and some encouraging words…

If it were easy, everyone would be doing it.

 

Image

source

 

 

Imagesource

 

What’s your favorite motivation? Motivational quote?

xoxo

-C

One thought on “Motivation Monday (…er Tuesday)!

Leave a Reply

